Joe Moris
Broker/Owner
License # 00715369
Coastal Country Real Estatev 315 S. Coast Hwy 101
Encinitas, Ca 92024
(760) 500-6755
info@coastalcountry.net

Meet Our Team

Joe Moris, Owner and Broker at Coastal Country Real Estate & Mortgage

Joe Moris

Broker/Owner

Phone: 760-436-2105 X206

Email: joe@coastalcountry.net

Marisa Moris

Co-Owner

Phone: 760-412-7621

Email: marisa@coastalcountry.net

Joscelin Magana

Realtor

Phone: 760-699-2922 x11

Email: jos@maganagroup.com

 



Connie Ynez

Realtor

Phone: 619-990-9639

Email: Connie.ynez@gmail.com

Renée Burton

Realtor

Phone: 858-335-8971

Fax: 760-720-0404

Email: Renee.RealEstateInsight@gmail.com

 



Tracy Ewing


Realtor


Phone: 760-504-5611


Email:
tracytraveller@aol.com

Sandy Muñoz

Realtor

Phone: 858-213-3108

Fax: 760-798-4987

Email: sandymunoz108@cox.net  

 





Jesse D. Almanza 
Realtor
Phone: 760-390-2259
Fax: 760-536-9591


 

 

 

 

Dean Chang

Realtor

Phone: 949-245-3151

Email: Deanctchang@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Bonnie Glasgow

Realtor

Phone: 760-685-6044

Email: Bongls@hotmail.com

Debi Koltovich

Realtor

Phone: 949-607-7264

Email: Dkoltovich@hotmail.com